Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dr.buddy"
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Main Stage, Lockn' Festival on 2014-09-06 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at the Main Stage Lockn' Festival, Arrington VA 2014-09-06 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring, Rollin' and Tumblin', Idle Wind, Don't Miss Me, Keep on Growing, Made Up Mind, More and More, Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning, Back Where I Started, Misunderstood, Bound for Glory, The Storm
Keywords: G-Man, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Lockn' Festival
Downloads: 908 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Lockn' Festival on 2014-09-04 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident Lockn' Festival Arrington, Virginia 9/4/2014 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Approximately 74' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16) ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000 Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 *So Far From Home > 02 Can't Stop Now 03 Let's Go Outside 04 Sweet Spot > 05 Intro Jam > 06 Outside Inside > 07 Little Hands > 08 Just One Story * PA Cut On 15 Se...
Keywords: z-man; string cheese incident; live music
Downloads: 1,970 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Day By the River Live at The Rubb on 1998-05-22 - Day By the River
Relocate, Puddin', Lambic, I am the Walrus > Taking Over -> Bus -> Bee Jam, Head in the Clouds > Naked, Help's on the Way > Slipknot > Liz Reed > Slipknot -> 411 -> Fly Encore: OJ
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,373 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1989-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser Victim Or The Crime Standing On The Moon Set 2 Hey Pocky Way -> Truckin' -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Langerado Music Festival on 2005-03-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Search, Sirens > Jam > Rivertrance, Eye Know Why, Boo Boo's Pikanic, Ring of Fire¹, Seventh Step¹, Close Your Eyes > Sand Dollar* > Close Your Eyes, Drums, It Is What It Is Encore: Best Feeling² > Stay Human³ > Best Feeling³
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1986-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Bertha-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 115,234 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree